My Approach

If I want to say something stupid, I’ll say something stupid. If I want to bitch, I’ll bitch. If I want to be insightful, I’ll be insightful. If I want to be creative, I’ll be creative. Etc.

 

I don’t know who is watching or reading the stuff I put up. (I’m grateful for those that do.) I know WordPress isn’t my employer. If WordPress was, I would be fucked. I would have to constantly watch my language and content I put up. If that happened, I would be gone — that’s what I do in college.

 

Now let’s imagine if I had to watch everything I said on WordPress for a second…

 

How would I react?

 
I wouldn’t say anything…

 
Nobody goes on WordPress to repress. If that were the case, it’d be called WordRepress.

Leave a Reply

