Things I won’t tell you on social media

Details about my personal life. (In a cycle.)
My past. Relationships. Financial. Health.

 

One week:

I had an eating disorder in high school.
My ex-boyfriend was eight years older then me.
Why I avoid talking about money.
When I gain/lose weight.

 

Next week:

I spent a year in and out of the hospital — antibiotics fucked my body up.
I cheated on my boyfriend with my ex.
Fucking money.
I’m alive though. Don’t touch my fucking coffee.

 

Personal information.

Where do I live?
Where am I from?
Where did I go to high school?
How old am I?

I’m not a celebrity, why do you want my information? If you really wanted to know, you would ask.

Leave a Reply

