Questioning a “Creative Writer”

What are you writing about?
I’m writing about mirrors.

 

What’s next drugs?
Already did. Right now I’m writing a screen script with an alcoholic/pot head.

 

You’re messed up.
I know, and you aren’t?

 

I’m special — there’s a difference. What’s your excuse?
Shitting your pants doesn’t count as “special”.

 

It takes a lot of talent.
I bet it does.

 

What else do you do?
I workout. I dance. I run. I paint. I take pictures. What am I supposed to do? Sit around on my laptop all day?

 

That’s what writers do.
Maybe the very sad, lonely ones.

 

That’s when you start to take drinking up.
Why bother?

 

I don’t know. You should. Maybe you would be more social.
How is that social?

 

Go to bars, see people.
I do that already. I’m fine —

 

You need —
I don’t need anything.

 

Bullshit.
I just want to be happy.

 

Yeah, okay.
Whatever.

7 thoughts on “Questioning a “Creative Writer”

  1. You’re so cool! I don’t think I have read through anything like this
    before. So great to find another person with some
    unique thoughts on this subject matter. Really.. thank you for starting
    this up. This website is one thing that is required on the web, someone with a little originality!

  2. ɦello!,I love your writing so much! share we kеep uup a correspondence more aρprߋximately уour article on ΑOL?
    I require an expert in tҺis ѕpace tо unravel my problem.
    MayЬe that’s you! Looking ahead too look you.

  3. Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever
    work and exposure! Keep up the very good works guys I’ve added you guys to my
    blogroll.

  4. What i don’t understood is in truth how you are no
    longer really much more smartly-appreciated than you may be now.
    You are very intelligent. You realize therefore considerably on the subject of this matter,
    made me individually believe it from so many varied angles.
    Its like women and men don’t seem to be interested except it is one thing to do with Woman gaga!
    Your own stuffs great. At all times deal with it up!

  5. What i don’t understood is actually how you’re not actually a lot
    mote neatly-liked than you may be right now. You’re so intelligent.

    You undersand thus considerably on the subject oof this topic,
    made me individually consider itt from numerous various angles.
    Its like men and women don’t seem to be interested until it is one thing to do with Lady gaga!
    Your personwl stuffs excellent. Always maintain it up!

  6. You’re so cool! I do not suppose I’ve learned
    anything like this before. So great to find anybody with some authentic thoughts on this subject.

    truly thank you for starting this up. this website is something that’s desired on the
    internet, someone with a little bit originality. helpful job for bringing something new
    to the web!

Leave a Reply

