I do not classify myself as…

Bisexual.

I’m attracted to both sexes. Physically, emotionally, etc.
Will I do anything with/date the same sex? I don’t know. I can’t label myself for that reason — and the fact I don’t like labels.

 

Feminist.

I don’t understand feminism. I don’t want to be a feminist. I don’t want to carry that label. To be equal, means NOT to have labels of any kind.

 

A Blonde.

It’s my hair color and who really… Calls you a blonde anymore these days? I would expect it when I was growing up in the 90s.

 

Anything people think of me.

I know what I am. I don’t need someone to tell me I’m stupid, awkward, weird, quiet, strange, annoying, etc. I’m not perfect… Neither are you.

Leave a Reply

