I love being called things.

It creates excuses for me!
It shows how ignorant you are
And tells me things about myself
I know aren’t true.
Amusing!

 

Schizophrenic
I wrote a story about ghosts
I ranted on social media

 

Drug addict/alcoholic
I wrote about it
I’m weird and isolated

 

Have ADD
I don’t pay attention
I’m athletic and creative

 

Have an eating disorder
I’m skinny
I workout

 

Have a personality disorder
I’m very quiet in public
I talk more in private

 

Bitch
I talked back
I rolled my eyes

 

Entitled
I’m quiet
I’m reserved

 

Whore
I wore a black dress
I put on a lot of makeup

 

Lazy
I don’t have a job
I don’t excel in school

 

Fat
My jeans are too tight
My boobs look big

 

Anti-social
I generally don’t like people
We don’t have the same interests

 

Stupid
I didn’t say anything
I said the wrong thing

 

Gay
I don’t like most men
Most men don’t like me

 

Homophobic
I don’t like most women
Most women don’t like me

Leave a Reply

