Things I love vs. Things I hate — about the Gym

Love

The fact it’s a place to workout! It’s not my bedroom or basement…

Burning off energy. I’m way too energetic for my own good…

It keeps me in shape. Without it, I would be…

The machines. Are fun!

The people. Are workout-alcoholics too!

Like a second home. Everyone pretty much knows each other!

 

Hate

The fact sometimes I have to get up really early to go.

Some days my body just wants to sleep.

It’s expensive as hell!

Changing in front of people.

Drinking out of the water fountain.

Paying for a drink out of the vending machine.

 

Leave a Reply

