Asssessment: Reactivate Facebook

It’s been days
I can’t help but wonder…

What has changed?
What have I missed?

Nothing.

Same people posting selfies.
Same people crying and complaining.
Same people posting quotes and preaching.

Ah, I remember…

These people aren’t my ‘friends’ or ‘family’
My friends would have texted me when I was gone
My family I have been with most of this time

Not on social media

Oh and my ‘mate’

I been with the past three days, came home today.

(Surprise, just because I’m posting things… doesn’t mean I don’t have a life.)

Did I tell the world? No.

Did he? No.

…Now back to the drawing board…

 

The Real Drawing Board…

LIFE.

One thought on “Asssessment: Reactivate Facebook

Leave a Reply

