Why I am mentally challenged on the Internet

I don’t know my own password.

It is the same for half my accounts, I still don’t get it.

 

I don’t know the answers to my security questions.

I don’t know what city I was born in because I wrote, “daklhdfkdlsjfds,” in the box.

 

I get my email address wrong.

I have way too many. It shouldn’t surprise me they won’t accept Innerbubblesx3420937@yahoo.com

 

I post photos I don’t like.

Then delete them within five minutes or the next day. It looks stupid… what was I thinking?

 

I post status’ I don’t like.

Then delete them within a couple hours or the next day. It sounds stupid and I look stupid for saying it… I knew it but posted it anyways.

 

I watch the same video.

Over, over, over, and over again like I got some sick obsession with it or OCD. But it’s fun….

 

I deactivate my account to reactive it.

I don’t know, I got annoyed… but hey at least I can claim to be gone for a month so I look less insane.

 

I write a blog post and delete it.

It was stupid… or I did it by accident when I was trying to edit it. How do I manage that… need some psychologist/computer expert to explain.

 

Stuff I look up on Google…

What are the signs of a psychopath?… Why is my boyfriend not talking?… Why does having my nose pierced mean?… Who is stalking me on the internet?… What are the signs of a Bi-Polar?… What are signs he is cheating on you?… How many parts are in a paint? … Is my boyfriend a psychopath?… What is a sociopath? … How to tell if your boyfriend is a sociopath?

Leave a Reply

