I’m a Scorpio

I’m horny as hell
I’m ruled by my genitals
Mars and Pluto
— after all

If you don’t like sex
or suck in bed
you shouldn’t date me
I wouldn’t rape you
I wouldn’t waste my time
I’m sexy as hell

I’m not a whore

I’m not a sex addict
like they say
I am your whore
for more then one night
if you don’t know it
don’t worry, I’ll show it
I’m not all talk
I’m all action

Don’t cross me
I wouldn’t cross you
if you do you will meet
another side of me
you have never known
it’s called death
you don’t want to meet
my sister, “Karma.”
save your drama

Accept and appreciate
I’m fucking
passionate as hell
there is no other

Leave a Reply

