I’m a nut case at night

I probably have every personality disorder in the book, it wouldn’t surprise me.

 

I say everything that comes into my mind
Twitter or text message. It doesn’t matter. Today I said a man threatened to kill me on Twitter. It’s not true. I went on about how I feel nothing and think my boyfriend is gay via text message.

 

Someone is out to get me
I must change my privacy settings on my social media accounts because some guy messaged me. He must be a stalker or clinically crazy because who does that? I can’t trust no one.

 

Someone is going to break into the house
I have to sleep with some sort of a light on because if I don’t Satan, an Alien, or some creepy man will come into the house and straggle me. They won’t take me because they like to keep me a prisoner here.

 

I can’t focus on anything and refuse to go to sleep
I’m not watching one video, I’m watching two videos. I’m also reading an article and asking Google if it was possible that I had sex with a demon. All while I’m texting three people and laughing in my room.

 
 

I’m not like this during the day. This is why no one should talk to me or listen to anything I say after 10pm.

Leave a Reply

