Moon in Aquarius

I’m not like the Sun in Aquarius.
I’m not as ‘popular’ as they are.
No point in my life did I suffer from, “I’m cool” syndrome.
Growing up, people made sure I knew how lame I was.

 

I don’t think I’m special, I know I am special.
I don’t go around with an attitude or ego like I am.
I know there are people out there who are smarter, richer, happier, etc, than me.
I am special because I’m not afraid to be me.
There are many people that are afraid to be themselves or care too much what people think.
I don’t care what people think of me.
Their opinions do nothing for me one way or another.

 

I’m different, it’s hard to find someone like me.
I connect with everyone person I meet on some level.
I don’t judge anyone as I know what it is like to be judged.
My DNA is mixed.
I’m an old spirit that feels like a young spirit.
I’ve had numerous past lives.
I have a sense of humor.
I’m a humanitarian and creator.
I have a strong understanding of human nature.
I know a lot about many things.
I don’t act like a know it all because I’m not.
I’m here like everyone else, to work on my problems and learn things that will help me in my next life.

 

I don’t think I’m God.
I don’t think I have magical abilities, though I do.
I have the ability to see the future, sense energy, and see spirits.
I try to find a logical explanation for these things among other things that goes on in my life.

 

Intimate relationships don’t come easy to me.
I’m emotionally independent, and don’t need a man or woman in my life to be happy.
I’m not one to write mushy letters or love notes, though I am writer.
I’m more likely to do something nice or make them something.
I can’t explain why I’m like that, I just am.
I’m only likely to communicate in words or writing what I think or feel, when the time is right.

One thought on “Moon in Aquarius

Leave a Reply

