First time

It was beautiful, we were in love.
I didn’t really like him and he didn’t really like me.

 

It hurt so bad, I cried and bled.
There was no pain, tears, or blood.

 

I liked it.
It was the first bad sex I had in my life, he was also a virgin.

 

I was seventeen and he was twenty-one.
I was twenty and he was twenty-two.

 

We broke up right after.
We broke up two weeks later because we got into a fight.

 

I saw him again.
Nope, never. He lived five hours away…

 

I regret losing it to someone I did not love.
If I loved him and we broke up, it’d take me a while to get over it. That did nothing but live out my curiosity and give me experience for someone better in the future.

Leave a Reply

