Weirder survey

Have you ever danced with a girl?
Yes, in college.

 

How often?
A couple hundred times.
 

Why?
There were no guys in my classes or in the club I was in.

 

Did you enjoy it?
Most of the time it was awkward as fuck.

 

When was the last time you danced with a guy?
When I was 20 and at a club in Texas, I felt his small dick touch my ass.

 

Did you have sex with him?
Hell no.

 

Do you miss him?
No? I hardly remember his name. I think it’s Hunter?

 
Do you miss me?
Who are you?

Leave a Reply

