New names for myself

Bobbie
I like naming my male characters Bobbie but usually with a Y. It’d really throw people off when they figure out I have a vagina but there’s girls with the name too!

 

Daisy
I like daisies. I was going to name my future golden retriever Daisy but it fits me as well.

 

George Bennett
I’m my musician/teacher great grandfather reincarnated as a woman.

 

Lillie Summer
Okay, that’s not new. It was my nude model name.

 

Summer
My favorite season.

 

Tuesday
My father wanted to name me after the day I was born.

 

November
Lets name me after the month I was as well.

 

Autumn
I was born in autumn.

 

Alexandria
My mother originally want to name me.

 

Alex
It sounds better.

Leave a Reply

