Nude pictures

I used to send
nude pictures to a boy
in high school
who lived in another country
he never shared them
because he ‘loved me’ though
we only met once

 

I sent
nude pictures
to Playboy
they said I was beautiful and rejected me
I sent the same ones
to a popular nude model agency
they wanted me to masturbate live
on camera and my nickname was

Lillie Summer

I did nothing but zoom the camera in my face

 

I sent nude photos
to a fling or ex that left or cheated on me
one ex saved them all and took photos
and videos of me in bed
without my knowledge or consent
his friends or random people on the internet
could have seen it
but I don’t care
they don’t know if it’s me
they don’t know the story

I sent nude photos
to my boyfriend
years ago
he did nothing
but keep it to himself

 

 

Leave a Reply

